Contact Eaton Alliance

Please feel free to contact us directly.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: (801) 768-0608
Fax:    (801) 766-8541

Mailing Address:
Eaton Alliance
PO Box 97
Lehi, UT 84043
Physical Location:
9710 S. 700 E.
Suite 111
Sandy, UT 84070
_______________________________________________

Meet the ‘Admin Team’

Marc Palmer, Ph.D.
Executive Director
801.331.5630
marc.palmer@eatonalliance.com

Todd Thueson
Program Administrator
801.455.6485
todd.thueson@eatonalliance.com

Ileanea Matelau
Quality Assurance Director
801.979.1567
i.matelau@eatonalliance.com

Bobby Rudd
Training & Development Director
801.473.3970
bobby.rudd@eatonalliance.com

Corrinn McCord
Human Resource Specialist
801.341.2228
corrinn.mccord@eatonalliance.com

Shane Cisneros
Receptionist
801.768.0608
shane.cisneros@eatonalliance.com

Gail Eaton
Project Coordinator
801.331.5622
gail.eaton@eatonalliance.com

Shahdad Sorenson
Client Finance Account Manager
801.341.2231
shahdad.sorenson@eatonalliance.com

Isabel Parkin
Client Finance Account Manager
801.331.5631
isabel.parkin@eatonalliance.com

Aubrey Jolley
Medical Coordinator
801.341.2225
aubrey.jolley@eatonalliance.com

Whitney Molen
Client Service Specialist & PR Coordinator
801.341.2229
whitney.molen@eatonalliance.com