Contact Eaton Alliance

Please feel free to contact us directly.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: (801) 768-0608
Fax:    (801) 766-8541

Mailing Address:
Eaton Alliance
PO Box 97
Lehi, UT 84043
Physical Location:
9710 S. 700 E.
Suite 111
Sandy, UT 84070
_______________________________________________

Meet the ‘Admin Team’

Marc Palmer, Ph.D.
Executive Director
801.331.5630
marc.palmer@eatonalliance.com

Todd Thueson
Program Administrator
801.455.6485
todd.thueson@eatonalliance.com

Ileanea Matelau
Quality Assurance Director & HR Coordinator
801.979.1567
i.matelau@eatonalliance.com

Bobby Rudd
Assistant Executive Director
801.473.3970
bobby.rudd@eatonalliance.com

Jason Hoke
Field Operations Director
801.768.0608
jason.hoke@eatonalliance.com

Christina Katris
HR Coordinator of Utah County
801.768.0608
christina.katris@eatonalliance.com

Abby Fordham
HR Associate–Salt Lake and Admin
801.305-4591
abby.fordham@eatonalliance.com

Shana Bodily
Receptionist
801.768.0608
shana.bodily@eatonalliance.com

Gail Eaton
Project Coordinator
801.331.5622
gail.eaton@eatonalliance.com

Shahdad Sorenson
Client Finance Account Manager
801.341.2231
shahdad.sorenson@eatonalliance.com

Stephanie Ring
Client Finance Account Manager
801.331.5625
stephanie.ring@eatonalliance.com

Nasser Alajmi
Client Finance Account Manager
801.341.2229
nasser.alajmi@eatonalliance.com

Jessica Paulson
Medical Coordinator
801.341.2225
jessica.paulson@eatonalliance.com

Whitney Molen
Client Service Specialist & PR Coordinator
801.768.0608
whitney.molen@eatonalliance.com