Contact Eaton Alliance

Please feel free to contact us directly.  We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Phone: (801) 768-0608
Fax:    (801) 766-8541

Mailing Address:
Eaton Alliance
PO Box 97
Lehi, UT 84043
Physical Location:
9710 S. 700 E.
Suite 111
Sandy, UT 84070
_______________________________________________

Meet the Admin Team

Marc Palmer, Ph.D.
Executive Director
801.331.5630
marc.palmer@eatonalliance.com

ileanea Matelau
Assistant Executive Director/Quality Assurance Director
801.979.1567
i.matelau@eatonalliance.com

Hannah Grimmett
Receptionist
801.768.0608
hannah.grimmett@eatonalliance.com

Marki Thompson
HR Coordinator
801.305.4591
marki.thompson@eatonalliance.com

Abby Hogan
Incident Report Specialist
801.305-4591
abby.fordham@eatonalliance.com

Gail Eaton
Project Coordinator
801.331.5622
gail.eaton@eatonalliance.com

Shahdad Sorenson
Client Finance Account Manager
801.341.2231
shahdad.sorenson@eatonalliance.com

Stephanie Ring
Client Finance Account Manager
801.331.5625
stephanie.ring@eatonalliance.com

Shane Cisneros
Client Service Specialist
801.768.0608
shane.cisneros@eatonalliance.com

Shana Bodily
Client Service Specialist
801.768.0608
shana.bodily@eatonalliance.com

Lisette Garibay
Client Service Specialist
801.768.0608
lisette.garibay@eatonalliance.com